ANZAS 2022

Masters Women I - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

Referee Cathy TAYLOR VIC
Technical Controller Mark STORTON VIC
Technical Specialist Melanie CARRINGTON VIC
Assistant Technical Specialist Justine PARAGREEN VIC
Judge No.1 Cathy TAYLORVIC
Judge No.2 Sharon HEDLEYVIC
Judge No.3 Donna HUANGVIC
Data Operator Karen DUKES VIC
Replay Operator Andrew TAYLOR VIC

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 24/02/2022 8:10